Kristiansund

 

Our branch in Kristiansund is located near Vestbase and have an expertise within the offshore segment.

Erling Haug AS
Verkstedveien 10
6517 Kristiansund

Tel +47 71 58 88 20
Fax +47 71 58 88 21
Email: kristiansund@haug.no


Contact persons:


SALES/ADMINISTRATION:

Ole Ersvik -
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 76
E-mail: ole.ersvik@haug.no

Øystein Hestvik - Branch Manager Kristiansund
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 46
E-mail: oystein.hestvik@haug.no

Stig Blakstad - Sales Manager Kristiansund
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 38
E-mail: stig.blakstad@haug.no

Einar Osen - Sales Representative
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 73
E-mail: einar.osen@haug.no

Einar Knudsen - Sales Representative
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 28
E-mail: einar.knudsen@haug.no

Stein Watten - Sales Representative
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 72
E-mail: stein.watten@haug.no

OPERATIONS:

Petter Gundersen - Operations Manager
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 30
E-mail: petter.gundersen@haug.no


IMAG0142_2.jpg