Kristiansund

Vår avdeling i Kristiansund er delt på og utenfor Vestbase.

Erling Haug AS
Verkstedveien 10
6517 Kristiansund

Vestbase, Omagata 110C
Bygg 43
6517 Kristiansund

Tlf: 71 58 88 20 (24 hrs)
E-post: kristiansund@haug.no

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00

Kontaktpersoner:

ADMINISTRASJON/SALG:

Ole Ersvik - Avdelingsleder Kristiansund
Tlf.: 91 59 03 76
E-post: ole.ersvik@haug.no

Øystein Hestvik - Salgs- og produktsjef - Region Vest
Tlf.: 91 59 03 46
E-post: oystein.hestvik@haug.no

Stig Blakstad - Salgsleder Kristiansund
Tlf.: 91 59 03 38
E-post: stig.blakstad@haug.no

Einar Osen - Selger - offshore
Tlf.: 91 59 03 73
E-post: einar.osen@haug.no

Einar Knudsen - selger - maritim
Tlf.: 91 59 03 28
E-post: einar.knudsen@haug.no

Stein Watten - selger - offshore/maritim
Tlf.: 91 59 03 72
E-post: stein.watten@haug.no

Trine Olsen - selger - ordrekontor
Tlf.: 71 58 88 20
E-post: trine.olsen@haug.no

Tor Kristian Skarvøy - prosjektkoordinator
Tlf.: 71 58 88 20
E-post:tor.skarvoy@haug.no


TEKNISK SERVICE / NDT:

Jan Atle Dalen - Serviceleder
Tlf.: 91 59 03 03
E-post: jan.dalen@haug.no

Gøran Skarshaug - Verkstedleder - teknisk service
Tlf.: 91 59 03 54
E-post: goran.skarshaug@haug.no

Odd Helge Haukås - KHMS/faglig leder - Region Vest
Tlf.: 91 59 03 59
E-post: odd.haukaas@haug.no

 

DRIFTSAVDELING:

Petter Gundersen - Driftsleder
Tlf.: 91590330
E-post: petter.gundersen@haug.no

Kurt Sivertsen - Verkstedleder
Tlf.: 91 62 03 26
E-post: kurt.sivertsen@haug.no 

Stein Roger Gundersen - Logistikkoordinator

Tlf.: 71 58 88 25
E-post: stein.gundersen@haug.no

IMAG0142_2.jpg