Trondheim

Vårt hovedkontor er lokalisert i sentrale Trondheim.

Erling Haug AS
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Besøk/leveranser
Vestre Kanalkai 21
7010 Trondheim

Tlf 73 53 97 00
Fax 73 53 97 00
E-post firmapost@haug.no

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00


Kontaktpersoner:


ADMINISTRASJON/SALG

Kristian Steinshylla - Adm. dir.
Tlf.: 91 59 03 20
E-post: kristian.steinshylla@haug.no

Sture Ingdal - Økonomisjef
Tlf.: 98 20 69 43
E-post: sture.ingdal@haug.no       

Kristine Brobakke - Teknisk sjef/KHMS/Faglig leder - region Midt/Nord
Tlf.: 91 59 03 94
E-post: kristine.brobakke@haug.no

Bjørn Hofstad - Salgs- og produktsjef - region Midt/Nord
Tlf.: 91 59 03 90
E-post: bjorn.hofstad@haug.no

Geir Skirstad - Salgleder Trondheim
Tlf.: 91 59 03 92
E-post: geir.skirstad@haug.no

Robert Pevik - Selger - havbruk/Key Account Aquaculture 
T
lf.: 91 59 03 82
E-post: robert.pevik@haug.no

Skule Kristiansen - Selger - maritim
Tlf.: 91 59 03 86
E-post: skule.kristiansen@haug.no 

Geir Skille – Selger - industri
Tlf.: 91 59 03 63
E-post: geir.skille@haug.no

Mona Berger Karlsen – Selger - ordrekontor
Tlf.: 91 59 03 96
E-post: mona.karlsen@haug.no

Bård Værnes – Selger - ordrekontor
Tlf.: 91 59 03 83
E-post: baard.vaernes@haug.no


SERVICEAVDELING

Jon Egil Hammerø - Prosjektleder servicesalg
Tlf.: 91 59 03 61
E-post: jon.hammero@haug.no

Vidar Wang – Serviceleder
Tlf.: 91 59 03 68
E-post: vidar.wang@haug.no

Roger Fossen – Kontrollør
Tlf.: 91 59 03 67
E-post: roger.fossen@haug.no

Nick André Trotland – Kontrollør
Tlf.: 91 59 03 66
E-post: nick.trotland@haug.no


DRIFTSAVDELING

Bente Løsnes - Driftsleder
Tlf.: 91 59 03 85
E-post: bente.losnes@haug.no

Kai Amundsen - Logistikksjef
Tlf.: 91 59 03 32
E-post: kai.amundsen@haug.no

Terje Kristengård - Varemottaker
Tlf.: 91 59 03 06
E-post: terje.kristengård@haug.no

Erling_Haug_001.JPG