Vår avdeling i Kristiansund ligger på Vestbase.

Erling Haug AS
Omagata 110C
Vestbase, bygg 43
6517 Kristiansund

Tlf: 71 58 88 20 (24 hrs)
E-post: kristiansund@haug.no

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00
 

Kontaktpersoner:

ADMINISTRASJON/SALG:


Øystein Hestvik - Avdelingsleder Kristiansund
Tlf.: 91 59 03 46
E-post: oystein.hestvik@haug.no


Stein Watten - Key account ståltau
Tlf.: 91 59 03 72
E-post: stein.watten@haug.no

Trine Olsen - Selger - prosjekt/ordrekontor
Tlf.: 91 59 03 71
E-post: trine.olsen@haug.no


Evelyn Leikanger - Selger - prosjekt/ordrekontor
Tlf.:91 59 03 26
E-post: evelyn.leikanger@haug.no


Stig Blakstad - Salgsleder Kristiansund
Tlf.: 91 59 03 38
E-post: stig.blakstad@haug.no


Einar Osen - Selger - offshore & industri

Tlf.: 91 59 03 73
E-post: einar.osen@haug.no

Petter Gundersen - Selger - havbruk & maritim
Tlf.: 91 59 03 30
E-post: petter.gundersen@haug.no

DRIFTSAVDELING


Jan Atle Dalen - Driftsleder
Tlf.: 91 59 03 03
E-post: jan.dalen@haug.no


Kurt Sivertsen - Verkstedleder
Tlf.: 91 62 03 26
E-post: kurt.sivertsen@haug.no


Per Øyvind Aspen - Flåteservice
Tlf.: 91 59 03 80
E-post: per.oyvind.aspen@haug.no


Gøran Skarshaug - Verkstedleder - teknisk service
Tlf.: 91 59 03 54
E-post: goran.skarshaug@haug.no


Stein Roger Gundersen - Logistikkoordinator
Tlf.: 71 58 88 25
E-post: stein.gundersen@haug.no

Odd Helge Haukås - KHMS/faglig leder - Region Vest
Tlf.: 91 59 03 59
E-post: odd.haukaas@haug.no